Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Keith hooked us up with a great RV. Service tech set us up for success with a spectacular walkthrough and quick/solid work to ensure we're towing safely. The whole team exceeded expectation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Top rate experience from start to finish. Keith is an excellent sales advisor ... not pushy at all. He simply provided clear, professional assistance in telling us the features/benefits of several brands we had interest in. He allowed us to go at our pace and we love the selection and purchase we made. Vantz in accessories, helped us add/purchase items onto our travel trailer. After waiting for delivery, all added items were done in a day! On pickup, Rusty was great at giving us the tour and operating details of our new trailer. He was thorough and patient. Mitch ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Hassle free buying experience. Todd was great to work with and kept us up to date on everything. Would highly recommend DDRV for your next purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Matt was a great salesman, we had a couple issues on the Polaris site, but overall he did a good job to get us the machine we wanted! Thanks MattThe Wilson’s

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

From beginning to end everything was outstanding. Keith in sales, amazing couldn't have been better. Jerry in finance great as well he actually made things pleasant. Explained everything in detail quickly and efficiently. Dan in accessories didn't try and over sell us on anything. Never pushy, gave us options, explained them then let us decide. Great customer service from Dan. Lastly Brandon who gave us our walk through did an amazing job as well. Explained everything in great detail in simple terms. The questions we had were answered and explained perfectly. Overall the best experience I have ever had purchasing ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Keith, the sales associate I dealt with at this company, was very knowledgeable, prompt, courteous and helpful in every way. I wound up buying at another dealership simply because of location and delivery scheduling, but I was impressed with the process here while I was sorting through several options. Also this dealership offered the best price on the trailer I was looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Yoder and Maddie were awesome to deal with. Great customer service. Made our buying experience an easy experience. Would recommend working with them on any future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I feel so lucky to be The first sale for this wonderful young ladyMaddie .. she and Yoder were awesome to work with!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Yoder was Great! 10 Stars for his great customer service all his hard work! We really appreciate Jordan in parts also. We can’t wait to get out and ride!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Always great customer service. The best in town. I will never take my car to anyone else!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review